Uprise release date

The wait is over.  UPRISE is coming.

Below you'll find the release date, pre-order date, teaser video and track listing.

Pre- order starts: Feb. 4

Release date: April 29


1. Hear me
2. Twilight
3. Forever
4. Let it burn
5. Time to make it
6. Can't believe it
7. Light up the sky
8. Get out
9. Bones
10. Hold on
11. The way I feel (Bonus Track)
12. Broken (Bonus Track)
13. If you could (Bonus Track)
14. No more (Bonus Track)